November 25, 2017, 01:36:22 AM

Author Topic: Hello ^^  (Read 717 times)

Offline Magpie Tail

Hello ^^
« on: August 21, 2016, 04:40:38 PM »
Hi, it's my first time on an english's forum, I'm really happy to be here. I've been reading Warriors since 2007, when the first book came out in french. Since I'm a native bilingual, I continue reading in English after Eclipse, but I was still hanging on french's forum so I never really had a chance to meet people in the english's community. So that's why I register here ^^ I'm currently reading the Dawn of the Clans' arc, I already read most of the novellas and supereditions and I'm saving money for the guide books right now, so I guess I can discuss on most of topics (I love debates u.u). So, I think, that's it. If you've more questions to ask me, I'll  be happy to answer ! ^^

Offline Darkforestwarrior

Re: Hello ^^
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2016, 04:50:23 PM »
Welcome to Warriors Wish! That's really cool that you speak French, I think a few of our members speak a bit of French as well, I'm sure they would be excited to talk to you!

I hope you enjoy your time here :)

Grab Bag gift from Splashy!
~Happy Halloween~

Offline Dustfeather

• (not a feather duster)
  • ShadowClan
  • 46840 prey points
  • View Inventory
  • Send Money To Dustfeather
  • ♫ I fought urlawn and urlawn won~ ♫
  • awards This mini-feather is for your allegiance to ShadowClan!
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
    • Vague as the Shadow
    • Awards
  • Pronouns: She/her
  • Mood: Sleepy
« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2016, 06:03:44 PM »
Welcome to the forum! ^_^

Cat image from Sobi. Lyrics by Twilight Force.

Offline Bladeh

« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2016, 09:02:07 PM »
Hello and welcome to Warriors Wish, Magpie Tail! I hope you have fun here!

I loved Dawn of the Clans. My favorite book of that arc was The Blazing Star. And a lot of the novellas and super editions are absolutely fantastic.   

Offline Magpie Tail