June 26, 2022, 12:24:35 pm

Author Topic: Catalog Update (June 2017)  (Read 475 times)

Offline Dawnwing

Catalog Update (June 2017)
« on: July 04, 2017, 04:28:39 am »
Here's the newest books:

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor
Feb 6, 2018

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride (paperback)
Feb 6, 2018

A Vision of Shadows #5: River of Fire
April 10, 2018
$16.99 USD, $21.00 CAD
352 pages

(click to show/hide)

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the fifth book in this sixth action-packed story arc. Each hardcover also includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!

The forest is free of Darktail and his vicious rogues, and the long-lost SkyClan has returned to its place among the other four warrior Clans. With StarClan’s prophecy fulfilled, many cats believe the danger is past. But after moons of division and strife, ShadowClan is in danger of falling apart forever....

With more than twenty-one million copies sold, the Warriors series has been flying off the shelves for fourteen years and counting. A Vision of Shadows is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while existing fans will be thrilled to return to the days of Bramblestar and ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

Each hardcover in the Vision of Shadows series will also include a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #3: Shattered Sky  (paperback)
April 10, 2018

Warriors Novella Box Set
April 10, 2018
$29.96 USD, $36.47 CAD

(click to show/hide)

Four paperback novella collections from the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series—now available in one box set!

In these four volumes, discover twelve thrilling stories that reveal the secrets of the greatest heroes—and villains—of the Warriors world.

This gorgeous box set is the perfect addition to the collections of dedicated Warriors fans, and gives first-time readers the chance to experience spectacular standalone adventures in the series that has sold more than 22 million copies!


    Warriors: The Untold Stories
    Warriors: Tales from the Clans
    Warriors: Shadows of the Clans
    Warriors: Legends of the Clans